MANILA, Philippines - The new set of officers and directors of the Rural Bankers Association of the Philippines (RBAP) for 2010-2011 will be led by newly-elected Corazon Liamzon-Miller of the Country RB of Taguig.

The rest of the officers and directors are: Edwin S. Fojas, Vice President for Luzon (Bangko Mabuhay); Anacleta D. Aboyme, Vice President for Visayas (RB of Hindang); Vittorio Z. Almario, Vice President for Mindanao (RB of Mati); Praxedes Asuncion-Ignacio, Treasurer (Mallig Plains RB); Vincente R. Mendoza, Executive Director and Assistant Treasurer (Filipino Savers Bank); Ida Resureccion C. Manulid, Corporate Secretary (RB of La Paz); Nicolas R. Tabora, Assistant Corporate Secretary (RB of Rosario); Danilo S. Guevarra (RB of San Pascual), Bella S. Sapnu (RB of Angono), Jose Misael R. Moraleda (RB of Camalig), John Gideon dela Cruz (RB of Malinao), Isidro R. Digal (RB of Loboc), Maryknoll A. Brasileno (RB of Liloy), Ma. Gilda L. Songcal (Salug Valley RB), Ronald E. Alvizo (Enterprice Bank), Directors.