The Rural Bank of Hindang (Leyte), Inc. celebrates its 33rd anniversary last August 15, 2011 and a thanksgiving mass was held on August 14, 2011.

Employees, Board of Directors and Shareholders and valued clients have gathered to take part in the celebration which was started by a motorcade from the office going to Brgy. Bulacan, Hindang, Leyte and back.

A short program was held before the bank transaction began. The opening prayer was led by Mr. Reynaldo A. Dayola, Branch Operations Manager of  Sogod Branch followed with a welcome talk by Ms. Antonieta B. Adolfo – Branch Operations Manager of Head office. The anniversary message was given by our very own, President / CEO, Ms. Anacleta d. Aboyme.

In her message, CEO Aboyme reiterated the bank's best practices that she mentioned in her speech at the 58th Annual National Convention of Rural Bankers Association in the Philippines last May 26, 2011. She also proclaimed that the bank's website ( is officially launched that day to give highlight to our 33rd Anniversary celebration.

Head Office

Rizal St., Poblacion 1
Hindang, Leyte
Tel No. 053 - 530 0429

Inopacan Branch
San Roque St., Brgy. Tinago
Inopacan, Leyte
Tel No. 053 – 565 0053


Official email:

Sogod Branch

Rizal St. Brgy. Zone 4
Sogod, Southern Leyte
Tel No. 053 – 577 9077

Bato Branch
Rizal St. Brgy Tinago
Bato, Leyte
Tel No. 053 – 568 0160 
Contact No. 0917 314 8138

Hilongos Branch Lite Unit

Public Market
Hilongos, Leyte
Tel No. 053-336 3824

Baybay Branch Lite Unit
149 C A. Bonidacio St., Zone 11 
Baybay City, Leyte
Tel No. 053-563 0574

Rural Bank of Hindang (Leyte), Inc. is regulated
by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)